Mall

IMG_5827Here’s a mall that I suppose I will have to find the name. It’s up the block from where I live and has been accessible because of construction work, which allows me to cross the road without risk to life (mine). They have all the fancy brands. IMG_5824 IMG_5825Too bad I’m into photography and not clothing and shoes. In fact it’s not bad walking around with relative anonymity. I don’t have to dress to impress and I’m not planning to meet anyone I care to know. So I can wear the same thing day in and day out with a care. Same shoes, same pants, and change your shirt every once in a while for the fun of it. I admit that some fast food guys recognize me now. IMG_5829 IMG_5828 IMG_5836 IMG_5837Anyway, the food court complete with fountains has become one of my go to places for an evening meal. That is until recently when as all good things become boring, I was unable to make myself go there any more. But at the beginning it was and remained a nightly destination. There’s some variety so it’s not entirely boring.

Leave a Reply

