Juice World

IMG_5769 IMG_5771Farid took me here one evening. They make juice smoothies of just about any fruit combination you can imagine. As my kids would say, this is just my kind of place. They bind their fruit in a unique way. I wonder if they rotate the stock. When you blend and mash up multiple fruits it’s very thick and begins to all taste the same. I used to mash up all the play clay during my childhood and the color always ended up a dull brown. Get it? Oh, and if you wonder, the fruit is really pretty inexpensive here in the markets.IMG_5772

Leave a Reply

