More Eats

IMG_5718

Kudu is a fast food chain I haven’t had a desire to try yet. I keep thinking the name reminds me of some sort of small African animal. IMG_5720 IMG_5721Chicken ‘parm’ did you guess? Actually it’s got a pretty good red sauce to go with it. Jack says he ate in Maggiano’s in Denver. I ate there also on a different day. It ain’t the same. And Burger King, Vertigo, Steak and Pain, I want to say they have great neon signs. I’m puzzled by the ‘Pain.’ Would that be the patron or the cow? IMG_5755 IMG_5759 IMG_5758Burger King was one of the last fast foods that I broke down and ate. I do like the charbroiled burgers, but it was a lot of months to getting around to having one. They serve mozzarella sticks, cheapest around when I need a fix.

Leave a Reply

