Fashion Statement

IMG_5212Really, doesn’t this remind you of a Harry Potter scene? The mannequins are so cheerfully in dance mode. I love the fashion scene here.

Whoa! Where you gonna wear that?

Whoa! Where you gonna wear that?

I am able to walk around in the same pants and two different shirts (just for variety) and no one seems to care. So I realize that my trusty Adidas sneakers are not going to last forever. I am exercising four times a week now. Everything remains sore. Actually it’s new places every time. That evil (you gotta love her) Russian trainer has really got a knack of finding new muscles to torture. Those who may know me and those who may think they know me should realize that ‘flash’ is not in my fashion vocabulary. I can already see that it’s going to be a challenge to get a new pair of ‘sneaks.’

To much color

To much color

2 thoughts on “Fashion Statement

Leave a Reply

