Living Large

 

I live in a high end compound. Two villas per building, I have the part in the first six upstairs windows. The three windows to the left are where I am writing this post. I know many of my neighbors, at least who they are, but have not seen them about. Everyone drives, keeps their curtains closed, and goes to the public spaces when it’s designated for families. I’m single. I should play soccer. They play Friday night at 10PM but the injury rate is close to 100% and I’d like to keep healthy. Note the speed bump to the lower right. There really isn’t room to speed in this small space but we have about six bumps. And for the fun of it we get very nice moonrises.

Leave a Reply

