Foul

I have to say that my inclination is to laugh at the fractured English that I see. But before you laugh too, consider that I don’t read a word of Arabic. Still, the phonetic spelling can sometimes lead you astray. I don’t think that the concept of homonyms is really understood. As to the care and operation of a microwave, I only know the myth of someone putting a wet cat into one to dry its fur. Read instructions carefully before trying this at home. Oh, location, it’s in the 2nd floor hospital lounge where I hang out and read. This kitchen is largely unused. I suppose I could do some pop corn here.

Leave a Reply

