CIA

The buildings are mostly drab sand colored and not too well to do. There is no rain so everything is mostly covered in a layer of dust. I think that this is an apartment complex. I pass it in my walk to town. Cable TV is heavily censored, but the ‘princes’ own the cable company, so anything is possible (profit is king). I wouldn’t know because I haven’t tried to test the water. I still have a trusty internet connection that lets me out into the wide world. Shhh… the satellite dishes are many and who knows who’s listening in. If this were a CIA outpost, the dishes would give it all away. Certainly the buildings don’t. Looks like a ‘Bourne’ movie.

2 thoughts on “CIA

Leave a Reply

