Gelato

I top off dinner with gelato. They have all sorts of fruit flavors and once I got adventurous and went with hazelnut. It’s not good for me (diet and glucose) but it’s only an occasional sin. I won’t lie. It’s good! And it’s Inexpensive, $1.25 for a scoop, Hagen Daz it ain’t but then the price is right. No one really shaves much here. I let mine grow and shave when the mood strikes. As for weight, I just noticed that the double chin has gone away. Lately, I’m in need of a haircut. That will be a trick.

One thought on “Gelato

Leave a Reply

