It Ain’t Easy

That’s my dive buddy, Farid, in the upper right leaving the water and shaking his head as to why I’m in full diving gear bobbing around in two feet of water. What’s interesting? And though it’s not perfectly composed… Hey! I was shooting in water that was in constant motion from the waves pushing me back and forth. It ain’t easy. This shot was a few weeks back. I’m a little behind in posting… TMI (too much information). I’ve been tossed by the waves and have some new scars to prove it. Even a little wave will knock you good in two feet of water. No pictures of the scars…

One thought on “It Ain’t Easy

Leave a Reply

