Another

I just kept getting good shots of these fish. No two are alike. But they all look the same to me. I’m just so happy I haven’t fried the camera, that I got a shot, that the focus is good, and the light is not an awful shade of green. There’s a lot to learn about underwater photography. It should keep me interested for a while. I’ve taken lots of pictures with digital being so easy. Not too many are good. The fish are not so cooperative. The coral doesn’t move but it’s still a challenge.

 

Leave a Reply

