Clean

Tide, it’s been in my life all my days. It comes in all sizes. And it’s guaranteed to clean whites. It’s just that you don’t wear this outfit to play in the mud. What I’m told is that women don’t play sports. I see kids playing. But women, they don’t let them compete. Gyms for women are few and far between. Obesity is a problem I’m still trying to understand. Ok, I’ve strayed a bit. I don’t have a picture to illustrate every observation. My family says I have a tendency to change subjects abruptly. So clean to obesity in one paragraph…go figure.

 

Leave a Reply

