14th Annual NY Chocolate Show

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy found this event through a facebook connection. Eric and Wendy accompanied her. David came later. I went to bed so sick from overeating chocolate (like a kid in a candy store). How can that be!!?? I paced myself through the exhibits only eating a piece (sample) at a time. But we went through three times. (And I got a little finger happy with the small bites.) After that we were in a chocolate coma and wandered some more. The mannequins have outfits made of chocolate. Would you wear chocolate? There was a NYC Herald’s Sq to Time Sq sculpted in white chocolate. Dark chocolate is my favorite. After a few bites they all tasted pretty much the same. Good. I tried Valrhona chocolate which is world famous. I really had a great time.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gallery Follows:

One thought on “14th Annual NY Chocolate Show

Leave a Reply

